top of page


Step-1 Music - 1996



A1    –English Dogs    Enemy Lines    
A2    –Truth Decay (2)    Soldier Soldier    
A3    –Voice Of Reason (3)    Death Burger    
A4    –Capo Regime    Today    
A5    –Contempt    Semtex Solution    
A6    –The Unseen    Countdown    
A7    –English Dogs    Wedding Bells    
A8    –Truth Decay (2)    Just Another    
A9    –Voice Of Reason (3)    Squat On    
B1    –English Dogs    Barriers    
B2    –Capo Regime    Speak Your Mind    
B3    –Contempt    What Kind Of World    
B4    –The Unseen    Oi!    
B5    –Truth Decay (2)    Life Of Misery    
B6    –Voice Of Reason (3)    Fight Back    
B7    –Capo Regime    Statistics    
B8    –Contempt    War On The Poor    
B9    –The Unseen    Goodbye America

V/A Punk Patrol LP (Orange)


    Related Products