top of page

JENNY WOO - Boom! ~ Dynamite : Back To Basics

  • A1        Blues In The Key Of FU
    A2        Love Me Or Leave Me
    A3        Your Shadow
    A4        You And Me And The Devil
    A5        Boom Dynamite
    A6        Nobody But Me
    A7        Shame
    B1        Borstal Breakout
    B2        5th Gear
    B3        It's Been A Long Time
    B4        Rumours
    B5        Is It A Dream?
    B6        I Can, I Will, I Am

Related Products