top of page


V.O.R. - 1999



A1    –Melvin Carter    Midnight Brew    2:16
A2    –Checkerboard Squares    Double Cookin'    2:52
A3    –Renfro Orchestra    A Case Of Love    2:25
A4    –Donni Burdick*    Bari Track    3:05
A5    –Lebaron Orchestra    Hit & Run    1:55
A6    –The Dogs (2)    Soul Step    1:50
A7    –Frank Nelson & His Beat Strings    Dominica    2:17
A8    –Johnny Gibson Trio*    Beachcomber    2:15
A9    –Topper Productions    Happiness Is Here    2:54
A10    –Innocent Bystanders*    Frantic Escape    2:30
A11    –The Holidays    Makin' Up Time    2:28
B1    –Luther Ingram Orchestra    Exus Trek    2:50
B2    –Detroit Land Apples    I Need Help    3:15
B3    –Connie Clark    My Sugar Baby    2:35
B4    –Doni Burdick    I Have Faith In You    2:23
B5    –Audio Arts Strings    Love Bound    2:20
B6    –Fred & Bobbie's Rythm Section*    What Is This    2:35
B7    –Ann Perry    That's The Way It Is    2:15
B8    –Milton Wright    The Gallop    2:02
B9    –Mylestones*    The Joker    2:43
B10    –Sam Ambrose*    They'll Be Coming    2:36
B11    –Lou Johnson    Magic Potion    2:18

V/A - Midnight Brew (22 Instrumental Northern Soul Gems) LP


    Related Products