top of page

Knock Out Records - 2001

Streetpunk, Oi!


A1    Backstabbing Liar    
A2    Values    
A3    Vulture
Guitar [Additional] – Johan Reivén
A4    Going Down    
A5    Newyear Misery    
A6    Denied
Guitar [Additional] – Gustaf Gimstedt
A7    Singleminded Fools    
A8    Open Your Eyes    
B1    Take A Stand    
B2    Practice What Your Preach    
B3    Still The Same    
B4    Where Did We Go Wrong    
B5    Remains    
B6    Your Choice    
B7    Someone´s Gonna Die

RADIO 69 - Reality-Punk LP


    Related Products