top of page


For Monsters Records - 1997


Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Beat


A1    Show Me The Way    1:28
A2    Apricots    1:48
A3    Mad Joe    3:29
A4    Mi Sento Felice    2:14
A5    Love The Colours    2:35
A6    Hold Tide    2:29
A7    Alpha Centauri    2:55
A8    Hot Night    4:21
B1    Sixties    2:24
B2    The House Of Coloured Ghosts    2:37
B3    Every One Story    2:43
B4    The Mirror    3:11
B5    Dancing Queen    2:40
B6    My Last Dream/Travelling In The Sky    5:45
B7    A Braccia Aperte    3:40
B8    Don't Touch My Wiskers    1:30



JOE PERRINO AND THE MELLOWTONES - Joe Perrino And The Mellowtones LP

€ 18,00Price

    Related Products