top of page


Hot Wax Records - 2004



01    –Chevrolet    Big Black Chevrolet    
02    –Chevrolet    Who's That Girl    
03    –Chevrolet    Deep Down South    
04    –Chevrolet    I'm Comin' In    
05    –Chevrolet    Always Fussin'    
06    –Chevrolet    Run Rabbit Run    
07    –Chevrolet    Sing To Me Sweet    
08    –Chevrolet    Hot Foot Boogie (live)    
09    –Chevrolet    Boogie Bop Dame (live)    
10    –Chevrolet    Rocking Daddy (live)    
11    –Chevrolet    Honey Don't (live)    
12    –Chevrolet    Don't Bug Me Baby (live)    
13    –Chevrolet    Bop-A-Lena (live)    
14    –Chevrolet    Sneaky Pete (live)    
15    –Chevrolet    Spin The Bottle (live)    
16    –Chevrolet    Go 'Way Hounddog (live)    
17    –Chevrolet    Lights Out (live)    
18    –Chevrolet    Route 66 (live)    
19    –Crepes 'N' Drapes    Big Black Chevrolet    
20    –Crepes 'N' Drapes    Boogie Bop Dame



CHEVROLET - Drive Me Wild CD


    Related Products