top of page

Earmark - 2006



A1    Soul Almighty    
A2    Duppy Conqueror    
A3    Put It On    
A4    My Cup    
A5    Rebel's Hop    
A6    Stand Alone    
A7    Cornerstone    
B1    Keep On Moving    
B2    Lively Up Yourself    
B3    All In One    
B4    One In All    
B5    Mr. Brown    
B6    Brain Washing    
B7    Trenchtown Rock    
C1    Adam And Eve    
C2    Brand New Second Hand    
C3    African Herbsman    
C4    This Train    
C5    Jah Is Mighty    
C6    Fussing And Fighting    
D1    Small Axe    
D2    More Axe    
D3    Thank You Lord    
D4    Keep On Skanking    
D5    Soul Rebel    
D6    Wisdom    
E1    Mr. Chatterbox    
E2    Sun Is Shining    
E3    Turn Me Loose    
E4    Shocks Of Mighty Pt.1    
E5    Shocks Of Mighty Pt.2    
E6    Don't Rock The Boat    
E7    Run For Cover    
F1    Man To Man (Who The Cap Fit)    
F2    Kaya    
F3    Long Long Winter    
F4    Rainbow Country    
F5    Dreamland    
F6    400 Years    
F7    Down Presser

BOB MARLEY - Sun is Shining 3LP


    Related Products