top of page


Panic Records - 1997



A1    –Punkreas    The Market Of Nothing    2:55
A2    –Burning Heads    State Of Mind    2:34
A3    –Bamfa Bamfa    Colours    5:35
A4    –Horace Pinker    Just Around The Corner    3:27
A5    –Egg Ebb    Fool    2:22
A6    –Restos Fosiles    De Golpe    3:46
A7    –Miriamplace    Another Day    3:08
A8    –Good Riddance    Lame Duck Arsenal    2:14
B1    –Happy Noise (2)    Leave Me Out    4:20
B2    –Not Available    Green Car    3:21
B3    –Pea Wees*    I Hate Your Rules    2:36
B4    –NOFX    Two On Glue    1:06
B5    –Beat-Offs*    The Girl From The Outer Space    2:02
B6    –Baseball Annie    I Like Pornography    2:47
B7    –Manges*    Kiss Kiss Kiss    1:49
B8    –Vader's*    Manicomio    3:14

V/A Panic Now! LP

€ 18,00Price

    Related Products