top of page


Panic Records - 1996



A1    –This Side Up (3)    Struggle    2:41
A2    –Squirtgun    I Wanna Be Rejected    1:52
A3    –Point Of View (2)    Fat Dust Plunder    2:06
A4    –Gigantor    Gin-Gan-Tonic    1:33
A5    –Deh Pills    Deborah Hates Punk-Rocker    2:55
A6    –Bambix (2)    Bitchcraft    3:17
A7    –Guastafeste    None Replies    2:37
A8    –White Frogs    Shamed World    0:40
B1    –Eversor    Cry In Vain    2:44
B2    –NoFX    Open Your Eyes    1:40
B3    –Chromosomes*    Loris Has Got A Brand New Surfboard    2:17
B4    –Skin Of Tears    Be With You    3:53
B5    –GAS (11)    Same And Different    2:29
B6    –The Lucky Seven    Favourite Hate    2:25
B7    –Crummy Stuff    Senza Risposte    2:26
Bonus 7"
C1    –Senzabenza    A Punk Rock House Painter    2:05
C2    –Overflow (11)    Turn My Back    2:03
C3    –Overlord (7)    Stay With Me    2:53
D1    –Rhythm Collision    Too Long    3:23
D2    –Derozer    2100    3:05


V/A No Time To Panic! LP+7"


    Related Products