top of page


Booze Recordings - 1998



A1    –Semprefreski    We'd Have A Riot Doing Heroin    
A2    –Kim's Teddy Bears    Terminal Rut    
A3    –The Cretins (4)    Fagtown    
A4    –Kerosene (6)    I Want Cunt    
A5    –The Cocks    Kicked Out Of The Webelos    
A6    –Discarica Abusiva    Tuly Is A Wimp    
A7    –Dogs In Space    At The Mall    
A8    –The Shrimps    I Spent The Rent    
A9    –Killer Klown    I Don't Wanna Work    
A10    –The Manges    I'm Useless    
A11    –Home Alone (2)    This Place Sucks    
A12    –Egg Ebb    Wimpy Drives Through Harlem    
A13    –Dead Boyz Can't Fly    I Like Young Girls    
A14    –Fottutissimi Blue Jeans    Nuny In New York    
A15    –Furia (7)    Nobody Likes Me    
B1    –Chinese Rockers    Nothing To Do    
B2    –Pea Wees*    Nowhere At All    
B3    –Gli Ignoranti    Mac Arthurs Park    
B4    –Playboys (3)    Flesh For Tulu    
B5    –Stinking Polecats    Fuck You    
B6    –I Monelli (2)    Didn't Want None    
B7    –The Nerds (3)    Meat Wagon    
B8    –Nickyteen    Don't Puke    
B9    –Melt*    Bonehead    
B10    –Maleducati    Gay Boy    
B11    –Bombardini*    Too Many Twinkies    
B12    –Derozer    Half Shit Face (Che Schifo)    
B13    –Pectasi    I Live This Life

V/A Blow Out With History! LP

€ 18,00Price

    Related Products