top of page


Teen Sound Records - 1998

Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Beat


A1    Come To Tell    3:18
A2    Be A Friend    3:44
A3    Call My Name    3:36
A4    Calm Me Down    2:16
A5    Won't Lose Your Love    2:29
A6    Bein' Lone / I Said Hey!    5:31
B1    The Life I Live    3:05
B2    Gonna Be That Way    2:09
B3    Down The Lane    2:29
B4    That's Your Way    2:04
B5    A Trip On The Grass    3:18
B6    She's Not The Kind    2:04
B7    A Place To Hide    2:15

OTHERS (THE) - Everything's There! LP


    Related Products