top of page

Unofficial - 2001



A1    Earth A.D.    
A2    Queen Wasp    
A3    Devilock    
A4    Death Comes Ripping    
A5    Green Hell    
A6    Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight    
A7    Wolfsblood    
A8    Demonomania    
A9    Bloodfeast    
A10    Hellhound    
B11    Die Die My Darling    
B12    We Bite    
B13    20 Eyes    
B14    Night Of The Living Dead    
B15    Astro Zombies    
B16    Horror Business    
B17    London Dungeon    
B18    All Hell Breaks Loose    
B19    We Are 138

MISFITS - Evilive Wolfsblood LP


    Related Products