top of page

Helen Of Oi! - 2000

Punk, Oi!


A1    Heart & Soul    
A2    Black & Blue (New Version)    
A3    Tattoos & Memories (New Version)    
A4    Gossip, Rumors & Lies    
A5    Stroke Of Luck    
A6    What's It Like Being You?    
A7    I'm Going To Hell    
B1    Bad Apple    
B2    Chip On My Shoulder
Written-By – Cock Sparrer
B3    Troubles With Me    
B4    The Fire That Burns Inside Of Me    
B5    A Little Or A Lot    
B6    Cross That Line    
B7    Tomorrow's A New Day    
B8    Please Listen To Me

MAN'S RUIN - Gossip, Rumors and Lies LP


    Related Products