top of page

Munster Records  - 2004

Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


1        Happy Fickle Girl
2        Francis
3        Back In My Mind
4        The Twisted Musings Of Sir Dempster P. Orbitron (Deceased)
5        Riding A Wave
6        Nothing's Gonna Work
7        Emilia Burrows
8        Feel Like Flying
9        A Note In My Drawer
10        Show Me A Little Smile
11        Children Of Tomorrow
12        The Time Was Wrong

EMBROOKS (THE) - Yellow Glass Perspections CD


    Related Products