top of page

Black Butcher Records - 1998

Ska, Rocksteady


A1    You've Been Saying    
A2    Filth    
A3    Just Want To Sing    
A4    Johnny Too Bad    
A5    Don't Wanna Know    
A6    There Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens    
B1    SKAlypso    
B2    Every Step    
B3    Miss Jamaica    
B4    Where Do We Go From Here    
B5    Last Train    
B6    You've Been Saying (The Wright Mix)    
B7    Just Want To Sing (Adjustment Dub)

DR. RAJU - Cuts Deeps LP