Earmark - 2004


Rock & Roll, Mod


    The Singles Collection
A1    Long Tall Sally    2:15
A2    You Still Want Me    2:00
A3    You Really Got Me    2:17
A4    All Day And All Of The Night    2:25
A5    Tired Of Waiting For You    2:32
A6    Everybody's Gonna Be Happy    2:17
A7    Set Me Free    2:14
A8    See My Friends    2:46
B1    Till The End Of The Day    2:21
B2    Where Have All The Good Times Gone    2:52
B3    Dedicated Follower Of Fashion    3:02
B4    Well Respected Man    2:43
B5    Sunny Afternoon    3:34
B6    Dead End Street    3:14
C1    Waterloo Sunset    3:16
C2    Death Of A Clown    3:13
C3    Autumn Almanac    3:12
C4    David Watts    2:39
C5    Susannah's Still Alive    2:25
C6    Wonderboy    2:50
D1    Days    2:56
D2    Plastic Man    3:06
D3    Victoria    3:41
D4    Lola    4:08
D5    Apeman    3:52

KINKS - The Singles Collection 2LP (180gr)